Managed Compliance

Your KYC screening, managed

Is customer screening expensive and a specialized job? Managed Compliance does it for you: identifying, screening, monitoring, and false-positive management of customers and suppliers within one automated process.

Managed Compliance

What is Managed Compliance?

Managed Compliance is a service that identifies, screens and monitors your customers and suppliers for sanctions according to the latest international laws and regulations. The whole process happens 'under water'. For example, when a new customer signs up through your website, we screen this company and its stakeholders (UBOs) undetected and feed one compliance score back into your systems, such as an ERP.

Our customers

What does Managed Compliance do and what do you do yourself?

Managed Compliance
Self
Create template for email ID verification (UBO form)
Determine risk appetite (possibly in collaboration)
Identification of business entity, owners, shareholders, and pseudo-UBOs
Verification of legal status and activities
Determining the person(s) authorized to sign documents
Mapping ownership structure
Screen UBOs for PEP and sanctions lists, country, and adverse media
False positive management
Monitoring inc. alerts
Investigate complex cases more deeply

Global data, global screening

Thanks to our unique D-U-N-S-number we can expose ownership structures between companies and stakeholders (UBOs) worldwide. This is also how you identify UBOs who try to disguise themselves through complex legal international business structures
  • 400M companies 
  • 100M UBO’s
  • 700 Watch lists
  • 1.5M PEP’s
  • 200 countries

Risk appetite: adjust your risk score

There are laws, such as the AML directives, that everyone must comply with, but your risk score may differ from that of other organizations. You can give more or less weight to factors that you consider important for your risk appetite, such as environmental scores and you can specify this per country. 

As a result, you screen your customers and suppliers against a curated score that matches your organization's risk level.

5 Benefits of Managed Compliance

Comply with current laws and regulations

Speed up KYC checks by up to 80%

Save yourself an expensive compliance department

Automate your KYC process

Save a lot of time

Free 1-on-1 consult

Discuss the possibilities for your unique situation with a specialist from Altares.

Get immediate answers about the possibilities within your workflow.

Free. No strings attached.

What can we help you with?

For a clean, efficient and effective customer underwriting process, you need a reliable source of up-to-date business information. Integrate Dun & Bradstreet data directly into your own environment and automate your underwriting process for fast, informed and consistent decisions. Read more.

Did a promising lead come in? Good for you! But now it's time to make some business decisions. Are you going to accept him as a customer? Can he buy on credit, and if so on what terms? When making these decisions, use our reliable business information, such as our credit risk data. Then you avoid doing business with companies that actually cannot meet their financial obligations. Read more.

Altares Dun & Bradstreet's country information informs you of everything you need to know about doing business in a specific country. You will be kept informed of important changes and of expected national developments within a country that may affect your business. Read more.

By enriching your own client information with valuable Altares Dun & Bradstreet data, you create a clear overview and always know exactly how your client portfolio is doing. Where are your risks and where are your opportunities? Based on this insight you can segment your dunning process and determine focus within your portfolio. Read more.

Managed Compliance

Un processus de screening KYC bien ficelé

Le screening des clients est coûteux et trop spécialisé ? Managed Compliance s’en occupe pour vous : l’identification, le screening, le suivi ainsi que la gestion des faux positifs des clients et fournisseurs sont réunis au sein d’un seul et même processus automatisé.

Managed Compliance

Qu’est-ce que Managed Compliance ?

Managed Compliance est un outil permettant d’identifier et d’examiner vos clients et fournisseurs ainsi que d’en effectuer un suivi sur le plan des sanctions, conformément aux dernières législation et réglementation internationales. Le processus se déroule entièrement « dans l’ombre ». Par exemple, si un nouveau client se connecte sur votre site web, nous examinons cette entreprise et ses bénéficiaires effectifs (UBO) en toute discrétion afin de lui attribuer un score de conformité que nous envoyons dans vos systèmes, notamment l’ERP.

Nos clients

Que fait Managed Compliance et que devez-vous assurer vous-même ?

Managed Compliance
Vous-même
Création d’un template pour la vérification d’identifiants d’e-mails (formulaire UBO)
Détermination de l’appétence au risque (éventuellement en collaboration)
Identification des entités d’exploitation, propriétaires, actionnaires et pseudo-UBO
Vérification des activités et statuts juridiques
Identification des signataires
Mise en évidence des structures de propriété
Screening des UBO sur les listes de sanctions et de PPE, dans le pays et les mauvaises presses
Gestion des faux positifs
Suivi, alertes comprises
Examen approfondi des cas complexes

Données mondiales, screening mondial

Grâce à notre Numéro DUNS unique, nous pouvons lever le voile sur les structures de propriété entre les entreprises et bénéficiaires effectifs (UBO) dans le monde entier. Vous identifiez ainsi les UBO qui essaient de se dissimuler au travers de structures d’entreprise juridiques internationales complexes
  • 400 M d’entreprises 
  • 100 M d’UBO
  • 700 listes de surveillance
  • 1,5 M de PPE
  • 200 pays

Appétence au risque : personnalisez votre score de risque

Tout le monde est tenu de se conformer à certaines lois, comme la loi relative à la prévention du blanchiment de capitaux et du financement du terrorisme. Pourtant, votre score de risque peut différer de celui d’autres organisations. Vous pouvez donner davantage ou moins de poids à des facteurs que vous jugez essentiels pour votre appétence au risque, comme les scores environnementaux, et vous pouvez déterminer ce paramètre par pays. 

Vous pouvez donc trier vos clients et fournisseurs sur la base d’un score personnalisé qui correspond au degré de risque qu’ils présentent pour votre organisation.

5 avantages de Managed Compliance

Respectez la législation et la réglementation actuelles

Accélérez jusqu’à 80 % les vérifications dans le cadre de votre processus KYC

Réduisez les coûts de votre département Compliance

Automatisez votre processus KYC

Gagnez un temps considérable

Consultation individuelle gratuite

Abordez avec un spécialiste d’Altares les possibilités qui s’offrent à vous selon votre situation.

Recevez une réponse rapide sur les possibilités pour votre flux de travail.

Gratuit et sans engagement. Sans obligation.

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Pour mettre en œuvre un processus d’acceptation des clients sain, performant et efficace, une source fiable contenant des informations à jour est nécessaire. Intégrez directement les données de Dun & Bradstreet dans votre propre environnement et automatisez votre processus d’acceptation pour une prise de décisions rapide, fondée et pertinente. En savoir plus.

Un prospect prometteur s’est présenté ? Bravo ! Mais il est désormais temps de prendre plusieurs décisions déterminantes. Allez-vous l’accepter comme client ? Peut-il acheter à crédit ? Et à quelles conditions ? Pour prendre ces décisions, appuyez-vous sur des informations hautement fiables, comme nos données de risque de crédit. Vous évitez ainsi de faire affaire avec des entreprises qui ne sont pas capables de satisfaire à leurs obligations financières. En savoir plus.

Les données de Dun & Bradstreet sur les pays vous apprennent tout ce que vous devez savoir pour faire des affaires dans un pays bien précis. Vous restez au fait des changements importants et développements attendus à l’échelon national, lesquels peuvent avoir une incidence sur votre entreprise. En savoir plus.

En enrichissant vos propres informations clients avec les précieuses données de Dun & Bradstreet, vous obtenez une vue d’ensemble claire et êtes toujours au fait de la situation exacte de votre portefeuille de clients. À quels risques vous exposez-vous et quelles possibilités s’offrent à vous ? Sur la base de ces informations, vous pouvez segmenter votre processus de recouvrement et savoir sur quel élément mettre l’accent dans votre portefeuille. En savoir plus.